Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carland Miller

Carland Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carland Miller
"Absolutely terrific"
Profile photo of Robin Wyler

Robin Wyler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wyler
"Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and polite in your office. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jean Myers

Jean Myers

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Myers
"Great place to deal with. Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Carmen Fajardo

Carmen Fajardo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Fajardo
"They are very helpful and answering your questions"
Profile photo of Sharon

Sharon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon
"They are always there to help and suggest new updated options. If I'm not ready for them they are happy to check with me at a later date or not at all when asked. Any claims have always been addressed in a timely manner. Luckily, I don't have many issues. I will look for a State Farm agency when I move. Great company."
Profile photo of Javier Acosta

Javier Acosta

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Acosta
"Excelente, gracias melissa por la atención prestada a mi requerimiento"
Profile photo of Dmitriy Ptitsyn

Dmitriy Ptitsyn

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy Ptitsyn
"Amazing people Melissa was very nice very Professional and got everything done for us in an instance great help we are very happy with everything and The Prices Thanks You"
Profile photo of patrick lauture

patrick lauture

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick lauture
"Statefarm is so lucky to have a great employee like Cassie, she was very patient and professional doing difficulties with the computer. She was so patient with me she reminded me of myself as a mentor counselor. I believe Cassie should be promoted. Cassie, thank you very much for calling me back to complete the insurance with me. God bless on all you do."
Profile photo of Yaneli g

Yaneli g

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneli g
"spoke to laura peters. made everything very easy and a sweet person ! thank you laura for helping me and my fiancé with getting us set up with insurance."
Profile photo of Debra Sisco

Debra Sisco

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Sisco
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jasmine Ngan

Jasmine Ngan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Ngan
"Ms Cassie Gleeson is very kind person and she is very very patient to me explain to me the every details"
Profile photo of Scrappy Doo

Scrappy Doo

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scrappy Doo
"Nothing Wrong to say about them"
Profile photo of Denise Estevez

Denise Estevez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Estevez
"Staff is Always very kind and extremely helpful answers all my questions"
Profile photo of aaliyah samuels

aaliyah samuels

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaliyah samuels
"Lorena is simply the best! She has amazing customer service skills and was really helpful."
Profile photo of Cecilia Romero

Cecilia Romero

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Romero
"Cassie did amazing job helping me! Totally recommend her, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Alley Samuels

Alley Samuels

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alley Samuels
"Service wad great. Cassie is the ultimate professional. She is courteous, patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of E Elizabeth Russo

E Elizabeth Russo

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Elizabeth Russo
"Spoke to Laura who was extremely helpful and pleasant. We were able to take care of all our needs in a phone call and she explained the differences we would be dealing with in NYS when we get there. Very pleased with the service we received Thank you Laura."
Profile photo of Nahum Nino

Nahum Nino

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahum Nino
"Muy amable la señorita que abla español"
Profile photo of Eddy Staton

Eddy Staton

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Staton
"They just treat me great"
Profile photo of Gabriel Roche

Gabriel Roche

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Roche
"Son muy atentas las empleadas y muy pacientes . La señorita Lorena Garcia se tomo el tiempo en explicarme la póliza y fue muy amable Mil Gracias por su atención"
Profile photo of Omar Santos López

Omar Santos López

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Santos López
"Muy buena, las atenciones son increíbles!!!"
Profile photo of Jr Valle

Jr Valle

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Valle
"Very professional and respectful ladies who love to help people with there policy I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Ann Dee

Ann Dee

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Dee
"The agent was very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Michael Norman

Michael Norman

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Norman
"Great customer service overall a great experience"
Profile photo of Enrique Ramos

Enrique Ramos

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Ramos
"I am proud to say the service agent was informative & delivered exceptional service. Thank you!"